Ommelift

Geschäftsleitung

Harry Lorentsen

Geschäftsführer
T +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 0
F +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 11
info@remove-this.ommelift.de

Yama Saha

Geschäftsführer / Vertriebsleitung
T +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 0
F +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 11
y.saha@remove-this.ommelift.de

Vertrieb

Franz Jennissen

Teamleiter / Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nord/Ost
T  +49 (0) 511 978 101 18
M +49 (0) 172 42 92 441
f.jennissen@remove-this.ommelift.de

Tanja Dangers

Vertriebsassistentin
T +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 18
F +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 11
t.dangers@remove-this.ommelift.de

Andreas Kaib

Gebietsverkaufsleiter NL Mitte
Karrystraße 13
D-36041 Fulda
T  +49 (0) 661/901 58 903
+49 (0) 661/901 58 904
M +49 (0) 172 63 80 217
a.kaib@remove-this.ommelift.de

Erwin Beck

Gebietsverkaufsleiter NL Süd
Lessingstraße 20
D-89231 Neu-Ulm
T  +49 (0) 731/705 355 43
+49 (0) 731/705 355 44
M +49 (0) 172 63 80 212
e.beck@remove-this.ommelift.de

Jürgen Engenhart

Gebietsverkaufsleiter NL Süd
Lessingstraße 20
D-89231 Neu-Ulm
T  +49 (0) 731/705 355 42
F  +49 (0) 731/705 355 44
M +49 (0) 172 63 80 210
j.engenhart@remove-this.ommelift.de


Buchhaltung

Heike Pilarski

T +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 26
F +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 11
h.pilarski@remove-this.ommelift.de

Sebastian Rak

Auszubildender
T +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 16
s.rak@ommelift.de

Werkstatt

Matthias Melloh

Werkstattleiter
T +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 25
F +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 17
 m.melloh@remove-this.ommelift.de

Uwe Präger

Serviceberater
T +49 (0) 7254 - 95 68 4 -0
F +49 (0) 7254 - 95 68 4 -19
u.praeger@remove-this.tlp-liftservice.de

Rainer Schäufele

Servicetechniker
(Außendienst)
M +49 (0) 172 - 94 11 267
r.schaeufele@remove-this.ommelift.de

Verkauf Ersatzteile

Leif Ehrike

Ersatzteile
T +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 23
F +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 17
l.ehrike@remove-this.ommelift.de

Service

Henry Rollert

Service-Techniker
info@remove-this.ommelift.de

Herbert Bonk

Service-Techniker
info@remove-this.ommelift.de

Gerrit Rangen

Service-Techniker
info@remove-this.ommelift.de

Tobias Heinze

Auszubildender
info@remove-this.ommelift.de